Coma {ENGLISH SUBMISSION}


You got me in a coma.




This pic is to spread some joy! =) My little "secound cousin" Norah <3


Anyways this is going to be in english again cuz if allex rica ever going in here again he'll prolly want some english things to read since he's bosni-dude ;D
And maybe it'll be some more english writing for me.. If you don't like this, please tell me =)

..hmm.. Dunno what Im gonna write right now.. Well I can tell you that I acctually start 11.05 tomorrow =D=D=D (first time ever we can sleep in the mornings xD) .And hmm.. Today Elena, Björn (Bjoern for you Allex xD) and Elias have been here.. Was nice.. =).. Made some "niggerballs" (?) or chocolate-balls-bake-thingy xD..
Hmm.. I miss Tim.. Alot ;(..

And I was thinking about a thing today..
If I ever fall in a coma I would prolly kill myself when I woke up (IF I woke up)
because every fucking thing in my passed would be destroyed
(okay maybe not if only one or two years passed by.. but more.. I mean.. damn)
I really shouldnt wanna live anymore I think..
And I've just realized one thing, I love my life, I do, and I've known that for quite some time but later on (like now and 2 weeks back) I haven't been happy at all...
Everything is just.. upsidedown... But I think it's just really much on my mind right now cuz when I was thinking about the coma I realized I still love my life..


And by the way I really wanna kick Eric's ass atm..(and if u read this..sorry dude but you dont "call" me a whore without me getting pissed off.)



By the way... What the hell is up with guys being idiots? (I mean ofc girls can be idiots too, okay but right now its guys that bothers me so dont get me wrong, I know girls isnt saints xD)
I mean okay if you're brim-full (SVENSKA: DRYG) I like that kind of people and I love when people joke even if it can be kinda cruel jokes.. Its just a fucking joke.. but if u start hitting people and u dont realize ur strenght then u're really a messed up idiot.. And especially if u laugh afterwards..
For u how dont understand what I mean I'll take an example..
Me and Elias always joke and are being brimm-full about Aneby (Where he lives)
I say it sucks and its not nice and no other people than farmers live there and such..
And he's like "you dont know, its perfect, the girls are hot, u can have fun and its really nice etcetc. And that's FUN ..
And we both think so..
but....If I would go around and kick dudes on the balls wouldn't be fun..Not any  "physical hard touching of random people" is fun.. and its not fun to get hit or being picked on when you haven't done anything wrong.. It's just so stupid!

Anyways.. and one thing I dont get with girls is.. WHY THE FUCK DO YOU TAKE THAT SHIT?!?!?!... Idiotic and ridiculous =/
And I dont mean you have to go berserk like me or Madde (classmate) but you shouldn't just sit there and shut up.. its just stupid and they will just do it again..

I really hate when people are making other people feel bad.. Like Jocke in our class.. He have some problems but that doenst mean its OK to treat him like he's a fucking retard (ALLTHOUGH he is a little retarded its not okay!).. he shouldnt get kicked around by people (okay now I dont mean our class is horrible and dont treat him right but I know atleast 2 who treat him bad) .. Why dont they just ignore him? I mean that sucks for people but atleast they dont get kicked around and since he is a little retarded he would probebly dont care if we ignored him.. But I really think he dont like what some people are doing sometimes..

And to go to happy discussion subjects:
WHY DONT YOU GO TO HELL! Hahah nah just kiddin' <3
But.. I really enjoy life I Do..And you should too =)... Im sorry if I make anyone feel bad with my text today but I dont mean anything bad.. I just want .. people to understand.. and maybe ..be a better person.. Get good karma xD haha..

Love...is so great!... And I miss Kirsty so much ;( stupid halmstad (town xD)

The motto of this day: Behave.. dont be a jerk ;/

Just random things.. I love pandas! They are so cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute :D I just wanna cuddle and squeeze them.. But they are too dangarous ;(
And about cute things: http://www.jesper.nu/filmer/djur/5252-Smygande_ninjakatten
If u dont think that's cute, then ur not human ;)
haha.. 
Well.. thats prolly all for today.. I should sleep.. AND I LOVE WRITING HERE OMG <3 I always feel so much better afterwards :D Thaaaaaaaanksssss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0