English Submission

Helluuu peeepz! Seriöst så äre såhär nu.. Ska börja skriva mina blogginlägg på både engelska och svenska. OCH NI FÅR FUCKING INTE KLAGA PÅ MIN ENGELSKA. Då skickar jag en assasin efter er.

Anledningen till att jag skriver i engelska nu, igen, är inte för marekso eller allex som förr, nehej.. Det är för Sarah bad mig :D Haha hon är fan awesome..



Helluuu peepz! Seriosly, it's like this from now on. I will start to write my blogsubmissions in both english and swedish.. AND YOU ARE NOT FUCKING ALLOWED TO COMPLAIN AT MY ENGLISH. If you do, Ill send an assasin after you.

The reason Im writing in english now, again, isn't because of Marekso or allex as before, Na-aah. Its because of Sarah! :D Omg this girl... Hahah she's amazing



Kommentarer
Postat av: Wiktor

språk stavas med stor bokstav.

seriously*

assassin*

i'll*



hej gumman =j

2011-02-22 @ 00:51:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0