English for higher education

Tja.. kollade precis igenom min mail. Jag trodde alla kurser startade 30e. Nej. En avmina börjar den 1a septermber. Kul... Skrev iväg ett mail till läraren, låter det bra?

Hello Kerstin! My name is Camilla and I have a bit of a problem. I'm going to have to ask you to kindly let me be absent from the course while it starts. Im going to have an operation of my heart one day after the course starts.

The reason I took courses based online was because of this, altough I did not know exactly when the heartsurgery would take place, I knew that it will take a while to recover and that I could work from a computer while it is healing.

It will take me probably a week to get next to a computer and work with this course because I will not be able to get from the hostpital earlier. When I get home I will start right at it, is that OK for you?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0