Comments

FIRST OF ALL: (swedish readers does not need to read this!) Sarah!! Im so sorry. I forgot to write the last two in english.. hhaha Im gonna have to get used to it...The last one was about my morning (wich involves sleeping hahaha) and the rest of my day, wich involves packing tims stuff and clean my room..) Also I got some pics of our dogs 5 years ago when they were puppies.. That about all there is in the text acctually.. hmm.. Ah ye! And about the insults.. I just spoke about how often I hear (or even say) insults to people that is just pretty lame and doesn't make any sence.. Haah.. This submission, on the other hand, will only be about comments in the blog that I've got from people. <3




Croatia somewhere..


Jävla wiktor som alltid rättar mig. Seriöst. Du ska fan få en assassin efter dig for real (men kolla, heh, lär mig iaf av dig->Assassin i föregående mening) och först tänkte jag klaga på "vem fan orkar sätta "i'll" MEN... annars blir det ju ill =( Fast jag skriver oftast Ill med stort i så folk fattar enklare. OCH DU SKA INTE ENS läsa jävla engelskagrejen så bara shhh! ^.^



Wiktor om English Submission:
språk stavas med stor bokstav.
seriously*
assassin*
i'll*

hej gumman =j

Svar:Oh................ DU ÄR ELAK!! =( och hej ><
Answear: Oh..........YOU ARE MEAN!! =( and hi, yourself ><



Anonym om okej. jag fucking hatar mitt egna träningspass.:
hahahaha <333
"man dör inte. det bara känns så" :>

Svar: Wiktor!!! haha men fuck offff sluta njuta så mycket av min smärta =(
Answear: Wiktor!!! Hahah fu stop enjoying my pain so much!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0